talking over coffee

picture-1

my mom persuaded, more like dragged, me out of the house today. she was so kind as to buy me lunch, now that i’m flat broke. going out is nice, in a normal circumstances. now, window shopping or experiencing entertainment at shopping mall doesn’t bring my mood up to the normal level as it used to. 

having a cup of coffee is always nice, nonetheless, no matter what state of mind i am in. my mom had noodle while my niece was munching on sandwich. it was a really pleasant lunch. i try not to be depressed by all things that happen.

Leave a Reply

