wish list for post-new year

i had refrained from shopping since last year. i even distanced myself from window shopping to avoid any temptation. this has been out of respect of ailing economy. still, too much of nothing is not good. as a result, i found myself standing at a shopping plaza today. 

i didn’t have the shopping spree. not much money flied out of my pocket. window shopping, however, was what i was doing all afternoon, hurting my feet in the process. my personal finance is so dire that i couldn’t bring myself to pay for many things. all i brought home were bunch of wish-list hehehe 🙂

new year is over now. maybe maybe maybe i hope for chinese new year gifts 

19h01ursb_thumb

only beanie looks cute on my head. from topshop

41104_in_l

the color, the bow. simply eye catching. sonia rykiel 

56773942-02

the real thing is much much much cuter than picture. forever 21

gp609293-01vliv01

can’t have too many gloves 🙂 gap

long-single-button-cardigan-black-503808-photo

it didn’t look this pretty on me when trying it on. love it still

5854-cho_150

oh my lovely ugg. so want want want it. can’t find the pink one though.

pl612109-00qlv01

saving the best for last 🙂 the beautiful oxford. stems from my desire to look chic and academic 🙂

Leave a Reply

