even oprah was depressed

ironically, hearing that someone like oprah was depressed makes me feel less sad about myself. i am occasionally depressed, constantly unhappy. i don’t know what makes me happy. that’s the big puzzle and void in my life. i think that the pursuit of happiness when i can’t identify what my happiness is, will end up letting me down.

i still don’t have a solution to my life puzzle. what i will do, however, is get up from the couch and move my lazy body mass to the gym. 

amen.

2 thoughts on “even oprah was depressed

Leave a Reply

